Home Alone

22 Mar

The prompt for today is “What do you do when you’re home all alone?” — Honestly I don’t think I really do anything incredibly different than when Kyle is home. I guess this would be different if I had kids and I only occasionally had “me” time. However, for now we’re kid-free and live a pretty relaxed lifestyle.

The only thing I might do differently is play music I specifically like very loudly and sing along. I’m pretty much completely myself when Kyle is home. I break out into silly made up songs, talk in funny voices, have conversations with our pets, sing to my music, make up silly dances…all the stuff I do when I’m comfortable!

Sorry for a short post again but, I really don’t have anything interesting to say on this topic!

31-day-blog-challenge-march-2013-adMonique is Blog Signature

Leave a Reply

