What’s On My iPod

14 Mar

I don’t really listen to much music on my iphone, I mostly use Pandora or Spotify. The music that I do have on my iphone ranges from Adele to Weezer. Some of the most recently added stations to Pandora include The Vitamin String Quartet, Etta James, The Flamingos, Scissor Sisters and En Vogue. I listen to a wide range of music, except for Rap and country. But… I’m into the TV show Nashville right now and I kind of dig the soundtrack.

The music I like most is soulful, R&B, deep songs. I admit, I like listening to Art Laboe do his DJ thing on the oldies station. I’m also very much into 90s music, it’s the music I grew up with! That means Blink 182, No Doubt, Britney Spears–all that stuff I’m into it!  I also like modern pop music like Lady Gaga and Katy Perry that I can just sing and dance along to easily.

31-day-blog-challenge-march-2013-ad

Monique is Blog Signature

 

 

Leave a Reply

